• Buffalo: 716-961-0480
  • Lockport: 716-906-8600
  • Niagara Falls: 716-402-7700
E-Z Loan Auto Sales Call Us
E-Z Loan Auto Sales Get Directions
E-Z Loan Auto Sales Additional Links
Buffalo: 716-961-0480
Lockport: 716-906-8600
Niagara Falls: 716-402-7700
Close
E-Z Loan Auto Sales BBB Icon
E-Z Loan Auto Sales Niada Icon
Close

E-Z Loan Auto Sales has been so lucky to work with so many great customers over the past 17 years. Our team is dedicated to surpassing your expectations and will assist you in driving away in your next vehicle. Take a look at what our customers have to say below. Stop by any E-Z Loan Auto locations (Buffalo, Lockport and Niagara Falls) to see how our company can help you!

 

Testimonials

Imani F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Customer Testimonial

Jason was great to work with. I wasn’t disappointed at all. I was in and out the same day.

Sean F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Customer Testimonial

They were extremely accommodating to us. They worked extremely hard to find a car that ticked all the boxes for us. They gave us peace of mind with the warranty of the vehicle. I highly recommend them!

Amy C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Customer Testimonial

Love the car my bf got. The workers are very professional and nice

Mark P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Customer Testimonial

Jason was absolutely wonderful - From start to Finish. He sat down and asked me about my needs, and what I’m looking for. He helped me pick out a vehicle tailored just towards myself and my needs/wants. He was extremely helpful through the entire process - and understanding as well. He worked as fast as he could to get me right in the vehicle. On top of the great service - they worked amazingly towards getting me into the budget I wanted. They’re a great place, and Jason has been absolutely spectacular!!

Linda R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Customer Testimonial

Andreja is really helpful and sis everything he really want above and beyond o get me a car if you go to anybody go too him

Kayla S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Customer Testimonial

Ramon was very professional and helpful. Got a great car for a great price. I'll go back here for my next car.

Mark S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Customer Testimonial

Ramon was incredibly helpful and worked with us to make sure we got what we wanted. He was very accommodating to times and exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend going here for the friendly service.

Julius S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Customer Testimonial

Very great dude

Asia T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Customer Testimonial

Loved working with Tim, he was very helpful and nice

Kamera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Customer Testimonial

Great experience good customer service

Tamesha M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Customer Testimonial

Made the process easy and painless. Really appreciate his attention to details.

Kaity
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Customer Testimonial

Great service everyone there is friendly and Ramon helped me find the perfect vehicle

Tania W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Customer Testimonial

After shopping around for vehicles at numerous places E-Z Loan definitely stick out becuase of the great service and care not only from Zak who sold me my sweet ride but by the whole team who assisted me gracefully according to my own special needs. I did not feel pushed into buying at E-Z Loan unlike the other places. E-Z Loan gave me options that worked for me and they gave me time to consider. After carefully thunking about what was best for me...E-Z Loan worked best for me! Thanks guys for your awesome service. This was an amazing experience. Zak, thanks for your professionalism and your patience!

Ray'Nis R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Customer Testimonial

Jason was very helpful and positive. He was also informative answered every question that I asked. Very professional I would anyone to him.Thanks Jason

Felicia J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
Customer Testimonial

Ez loan is a beautiful place to buy a car or suv this is my second purchase with ez loan and i dealt with the same salesman each time john Ennis he's the best! Very professional and has a wonderful personality! I would refer my family friends etc...i am so pleased with my purchase my suv is beautiful and rides great. If making a decision you can't go wrong with ez loan. Thanks again john! And thanks ez loan!

Brandon C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Customer Testimonial

Desperate need for a car on a very tough budget. Tim worked hard to get me something awesome. Quick responses and very very kind. Thanks for everything!

James A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Customer Testimonial

Great people to work with. Very helpful. We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from them. Very happy with them

Shayla S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Customer Testimonial

Great staff and service. Everything was done in literally a day, No BS. Taylor was amazing! Very helpful and attentive, he found exactly what I was looking for

Victorianne S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Customer Testimonial

Even though it was difficult because of my bad credit. Tim Shantler got me car. Came in and drove away in just 2 short hours!

Vanessa C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Customer Testimonial

They were so helpful they got me a great deal on an SUV that I love they even sent a guy to pick me up and get me to the dealership... Tim was so respectful and honest and patient with me being a first time buyer(thanks tim) I would refer anyone to go to this dealer...

Robert R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Customer Testimonial

Andreja was wonderful and made the whole process very quick and smooth. Would definitely refer friends and family to him

John B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Customer Testimonial

I went to EZ-Loan looking for a new, reliable car. I had delt with Joe S at the Elmwood location. Very nice guy, worked hard to make my car purchase as easy and quickly as possible. I highly respect that. I am honestly blown away at the cleanliness and quality of the vehicle I purchased. I will with out a doubt be a returning customer.

Keisha R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Customer Testimonial

If I could give a 20 star rating I would! Exceptional service!!!!! Taylor is very very knowledgeable, he answered every question I was thinking without me even having to ask. He was able to get me an affordable car with no money down. I highly recommend EZ loan. Thank you so much again Taylor!

Tanaiya B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Customer Testimonial

The customer service was amazing! I didn’t feel pressured into anything I didn’t want! Jason S. the sale rep did an amazing job he worked with me and treated me like his own and was so understanding with everything! I would definitely recommend ez loan to get your car! Thank you to the entire ez loan team!

Emanthat H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Customer Testimonial

What a blessing!!I'm speechless! I was well serviced as a customer of a 08 Pontiac. All smiles thinking about financing another vehicle next month 2/2020. Thank you EZ loan staff!

Brandi T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Customer Testimonial

John, is & was very helpful with helping get into a new vehicle. He’s respectful, patient & has all the knowledge needed to help you get & drive away in a car.

Jeffrey C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Customer Testimonial

Alex was awesome very happy with vehicle

Robin M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Customer Testimonial

Alex was great! Awesome customer service, will definitely recommend.

Niyonaa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Customer Testimonial

Brittney did an awesome job ! Very great customer service ! She definitely deserves a raise for her wonderful service! Thankyou again Brittney

Nancy K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Customer Testimonial

I am a returning customer they were every understanding on what i asked of them leave with a car please they still welcome you when you walk in the door

Fran R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Customer Testimonial

They were great and super helpful

Kathy O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Customer Testimonial

This was my second time working with Alex Neutz he was very helpful and was able to get me in another car thru e- z loan,I will definitely be back agin,thank you Alex for all your help

Deedee M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Customer Testimonial

Tim is absolutely amazing! Very nice,professional and accommodating to my needs as a customer! I would recommend him to everybody.

Destinee J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Customer Testimonial

I am giving ez loan auto sale Niagara Falls 5/5 stars . Everyone worked as a team to make car buying quick and pain free . Tim specifically was great . He was able to communicate effectively and made sure I knew exactly what was going on during the whole process. the experience was personalized to me and my needs . I wasn’t recommended the highest price car in the lot . I was given options that would fit my budget and life style . I truly felt everyone there was on my side rooting for me . Now or in the future if your looking or in need please stop in , and talk with any of the great staff . I was able to talk / text or email , because they are that flexible and willing to work with YOU.

Zack J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Customer Testimonial

Absolutely outstanding! Taylor was extremely helpful in helping my girlfriend and I get into a newer car, I highly recommend these guys

Maegen I
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Customer Testimonial

Tim at the Niagara Falls location was efficient, organized, and extremely helpful throughout this process. He made it very easy! Super nice, not pushy and matched us up with a vehicle fitting for our family and finances.

Ariana S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Customer Testimonial

Such a great place to go. Very nice sales representatives! So very helpful and very patient.

Ebony G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Customer Testimonial

I came in inquiring a Jeep.. I spoke with Jay and got approved easily. He reviewed the cars within my budget and mileage interest. He was so patient and kind. We decided to finance a sedan because based off my income I was worried about affording the Jeep maintenance. Ez- loan is awesome and they will work with income and get you on the road the same day. I’m very satisfied with my car. Once again Jason is awesome!!!! Thank you ez-loan !!!

Chevaughn L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Customer Testimonial

The service was great, they helped me in choosing the best vehicle for me, they made sure I understood everything there was to know about how they operate and about the vehicle of my choice I was very please.

Jace C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex Neutz was extremely professional and helped me with the entire sale start to finish. Best cars salesman ever. Absolute legend

Meagan W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Customer Testimonial

Excellent customer service! They truly find you a deal to fit your needs and financial situation. Very personable and professional. 10/10 recommend Ramon as your car sales man

Angela D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Customer Testimonial

I had a great experience at e-z loan they work with u even if your credit isn't great they were very helpful and got me into a beautiful suv thank u so much to the salesman Taylor for getting us driving away with a safer vehicle I would give them a A+++++++++

Pamela Miller Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Customer Testimonial

I just completed a Five and Drive transaction with EZ Loan Auto Sales in the Niagara Falls location. Having worked for a car dealer years ago I was impressed by the ease of total transaction and integrity of their team. Taylor was our representative and was very helpful. The final paperwork was done and car detailed in the hour time frame I was given Thank you Taylor, Tim and your entire staff for this pleasant experience.

Jo Ann R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Customer Testimonial

Great experience. Alex was great.

Love Hope
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Customer Testimonial

In love with my car. Outstanding customer service.

paintman 2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Customer Testimonial

Good experience great service

Odie716 And Friends
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Customer Testimonial

The service was awesome, Tim went out of his way to find me what I was looking for and got me on the road in a beautiful vehicle. The payments are very doable and the quality of the vehicle as well as the service provided was outstanding. It's hard to find a company that works hard for the customer and ezloan hit the nail on the head. I would be proud to refer anyone to ezloan. Great vehicle choices and amazing service. I cant thank you enough and Tim was truly a godsend. I will definitely be doing business with them again in the future. Thank you again to everybody of the ezloan staff.

Anna C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex is the coolest person ever and I enjoyed working with him. And Jason.

Tiffany C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Customer Testimonial

Great customer service Ramon helped me out getting a car. Very professional I recommend any one to E-Z loan auto sales.

Darryl D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Customer Testimonial

Had no credit came to E-Z loan and they helped and hooked me up with a car. I will come back in the future.

Jennifer K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Customer Testimonial

Great service and knowledge. If you're ever in need for a vehicle go see Taylor and Tim at the Niagara Falls location. Super friendly,professional and willing to help anyway possible.

Joshua M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Customer Testimonial

Awesome buying experience, your in and out!. Really like my new car; their Cars come serviced and in great condition. Would recommend for anyone! Especially people trying to build their credit up.E-z loan auto sales is a good place to start! Thank you.

Dave S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Customer Testimonial

Tim was great. He found exactly what I was looking for and in terrific shape. Couldn't ask for more from a dealer!

David S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

Tim was great. He found exactly what I was looking for and in terrific shape. Couldn't ask for more from a dealer!

Brandon Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Customer Testimonial

Got me in a reliable vechicle with no credit in 1 day

Katiis1974
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Customer Testimonial

The staff at EZ Loan was excellent. They made me feel comfortable and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Damien T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Customer Testimonial

Easy process. Andrea was very helpful and professional. Definitely exceeded my expectations.

Matt H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
Customer Testimonial

Maxine, who works in the total loss department - she is an angel. I cannot say enough nice things about this lady. I was in an accident, that was not my fault. The at-fault insurance company were basically going to leave me in debt and without a car. Maxine went above and beyond the call of duty. I don’t know who she talked to or what she did, but she made things right. I truly love this woman. Beyond her actual job, she just listened to me and understood my problem. She treated me like a real person and not a work problem. Words cannot express the gratitude I have for her. Maxine is a wonderful soul!

Ahmari N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
Customer Testimonial

Taylor and Tim at Ez loan auto sales in Niagara Falls are absolutely the best! They gave me the best customer service I’ve ever had and got me driving in no time! Highly recommend!

Danielle M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex was awesome, he has great customer service skills, he took excellent care of our car buying experience and we truly appreciated ez auto loan and will stay with them!

Slash M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2019
Customer Testimonial

Tim took care of us at the niagara falls location. He knew what we wanted and gave us our options. The process was fast and easy

Ghost627
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2017
Customer Testimonial

Great service. They even picked me up at my house for free so I could get my new vehicle. I would recommend them to my friends and family

Keta84
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great customer service. I didn't have to wait long to be seen and helped me alot with the car and price that is responsible for me!!

OohOohCookie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2018
Customer Testimonial

I had a wonderful experience. My car decided to randomly stop working and I needed to find a car with new credit. I went to a few places and it was so stressful !!! But Ez auto loan literally was almost too Easy. They took my car in let me pick the most perfect one with payments that fit for my budget. I love my car so much I just keep staring at it. Thank you so much John!

Williamst85
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2018
Customer Testimonial

I would recommend ez auto to anyone this is my third time coming back and I must say that I am very satisfied with mu experience here. The customer service is great!

JMDMona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2018
Customer Testimonial

The car I wanted, perfect for me needs and the price I could afford - Jason and John at EZ Loan have a customer for life in me - my 4th car from EZ Loan - great customer service - I could not be happier - great people - great experience!!!

Damiena
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2019
Customer Testimonial

I worked with John E. Literally the best experience I’ve had there. He didn’t make me feel worthless or like I couldn’t afford things. He also didn’t force anything on me. Great conversation & everything seemed natural. I definitely recommend going through John.

Key123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Customer Testimonial

I received excellent customer service. This is my second time purchasing a car from E-Z Loan. I was very pleased with my experience there and would gladly recommend them

Chaston D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
Customer Testimonial

Brittney and Mike were more than helpful and very nice to do business with! I wouldn't hesitate to come back and see them for any future purchases...

Mike L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Customer Testimonial

Made the process of buying a car easy and smooth.

Michael T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Customer Testimonial

Jason is the best

Chuck R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
Customer Testimonial

After doing an extensive amount of research and being very weary of this style dealership, we decided to stop in, look at a specific truck, and get some more information about the program... Here we are 5 days later and I could not be happier! The entire process took less than an hour and the managers (Alex and Mike) were beyond professional! They made the entire process so smooth and comfortable, but more importantly, took the time to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted with a down payment we could afford and semi monthly payments that fit our budget! I've already recommended them to several friends and family members, and I can honestly say that if you don't have perfect credit but still need a reliable vehicle with low payments and little out of pocket, there is no better place to go! And lastly, if you're on the fence, or you've heard the same horror stories that we have about the vehicle quality at buy here pay here dealers, do yourself a favor... Find out for yourself. Don't take anyone else's word for it. Stop in any day of the week, open or closed, and just walk around the lot. Nobody's gonna pounce on you and start pressuring you into anything. Just walk around and look very closely at the conditions of their stock. Every vehicle has new tires, clean brakes, no body damage or serious scratches, cracked or chipped windshields, etc... They won't even let you look at a car until it's been thoroughly vetted by their reconditioning center, and proven worthy for their customers. If you need a ride, I'm promising you, stopping here will be the best decision you'll ever make! And a special thanks to the EZ loan guys reading this! We love the truck and couldn't be happier!!

Marie P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
Customer Testimonial

Had a great experience!! Ramon was an awesome salesman. Got into a trailblazer today and I love it!!

Ashley D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex was beyond great and did everything that he could to get me in a new car!!

Marion S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex was helpful with assisting I recommend him as a great sales man to anyone. He deserves the best thanks

Ramon O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Customer Testimonial

Good customer service by Alex

Heather B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alec Neutz is absolutely awesome. I loved the ease and comfort of dealing with him from beginning to end. I highly recommend him and his team!

Norma B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

Going here was the best decision I had! The service was great and I was able to leave with a great car! Thank you Taylor Baach for helping me find a car that I now love!

Mike R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
Customer Testimonial

Excellent

Donleisha W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex was a great sales person i highly recommend coming here i give this place a 5 stars

Lucky R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Customer Testimonial

Derrick helped us get into a good vehicle when no one else could. Thanks buddy!!

Christopher P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2019
Customer Testimonial

My salesman, Joe, allowed me to look meticulously at the vehicles I were interested in purchasing. I really appreciated his patience and courtesy.

Mileena C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2019
Customer Testimonial

Derrick was instrumental in helping me into a new car. He made the experience easy and clear for me. There were no surprises, he was honest with setting expectations and got me into a new vehicle in under 4 days start to finish. Truly appreciate all the help he gave me!

Pray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Customer Testimonial

VERY VERY EFFICIENT AND GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES THANKS ALOT Mykiel Wilkie over at E-Z LOAN AUTO SALE

Greg P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
Customer Testimonial

They were very friendly, professional & worked with me to get a vehicle I liked at good price. I would recommend them to anybody who needs a little help getting a vehicle. Joe & the whole staff were A+ in my book.

Devante G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2019
Customer Testimonial

I was able to walk in yesterday and end up leaving today with a car for an affordable price. There wasnt any problems at all and everything went smoothly

Etriple M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Customer Testimonial

Taylor Baach and the team at the Niagara Falls location are great!!! So, patient, helpful and understanding of my situation, and still got me into a very nice vehicle!!! Hats off to everyone here, they know their business, and will get you financed and driving!! Stop by and see what they can do for you!!

Elizabeth H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Customer Testimonial

I have had absolutely terrible experiences at other dealerships. And just like I am at every dealer, when I went to EZ Loan I was very skeptical. Until Taylor came up to my mother and I. He was very easy going, but in a "making me comfortable" kind of way; not a "this is going to take forever" way. If it wasn't for a hold up on my end that took overnight to take care of, he would've gotten me into a vehicle and out of the office that very day. Tim was also amazing, working with me to get me what I need at a rate I can afford and work with. I was and still am greatly impressed! Thank you EZ Loan for getting me into my first ever vehicle!!!

Kindra S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
Customer Testimonial

Jason was great to work with, he communicated every step of the way. Very good experience.

Crystal B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
Customer Testimonial

I worked with . He was very helpful and got me a var that fit my needs. And on such short notice with my old one dying and not ready to buy a new one just yet the prices were deff reasonable and easy to do. I strongly recommend.

Malik F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

Awesome service! Jason was very patient and understanding throughout entire process. He's the epitome of what a customer service rep should be! Hit up Jason for your next vehicle.

Amanda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

Ez loan auto is the most incredible and has the most amazing crew to work with!!! Making everything a smooth sale. Definitely has best interests at heart!!! Thanks ez loan

Peggy C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex was a great help with my car. Had a couple of bumps he helped fits them. Also got back me to quick when I had a question. Great Job

Ana A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Customer Testimonial

Hey, is Ana A Thanks so much for your service is amazing, I will recommend my seller and the staff of E-Z LOAN AUTO SALES for all the attention and care about customer. MY FAMILY AND I ARE SO HAPPY WITH OUR NEW CAR

TFG D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
Customer Testimonial

Taylor Baach is a great salesman and I appreciate the help he gave me. No pushing me into something that I didn’t want. I very nice to work with him!!! Very patient and understanding. If your looking for a dependable car check out Taylor from E-Z Loan he is GREAT

Angel C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Customer Testimonial

Really nice guys. Although I didn't buy a car from them, Derrick was very kind and checked up with me. Highly recommend them

Dan R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
Customer Testimonial

John was very helpful, friendly, and made buying my car much easier, and fun. Would highly recommend EZ Loan Auto, and John for a very easy l and helpful experience. Thank you EZ Loan!

Tevon C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
Customer Testimonial

I had a wonderful experience at E-Z Loan Auto Sales! It was a smooth process to purchase my vehicle. Alex Neutz is Awesome!

LaQuita A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2019
Customer Testimonial

My experience with ezloan was very good. My salesperson Tyrell was very helpful and polite. I would recommend them to anyone

Chanelle B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2019
Customer Testimonial

I had an amazing experience at EZLOAN auto. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a car. Leon was amazing!

Shaunita R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Customer Testimonial

First ive done a email inquiry got a call within 20 minutes.. Made appointment to meet with Jason came in and he was very helpful with getting me into a car that works in my budget.. He took his time with helping me find the perfect fit

Bryan S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Customer Testimonial

Leon A. is awsome,he took the time and got me a great newer vehicle (SUV) with a little down and some time, family is super happy,come in and let him help you.

Richard W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex was awesome .A pleasure to work with . Our experience with the entire staff was a pleasant one. Financing was quick and easy. Our price range and payments were kept within our parameters . Overall great experience I will

Kateyln R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex H was very very helpful and friendly. Made the experience enjoyable and fun! Would highly recommend!!

Brooke S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
Customer Testimonial

Extremely friendly!!! Alex was the best!

Tamika H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

I went into E-Z Loan looking for a new vehicle I spoke with Tim who was very helpful he told me everything I needed to know he got me approved very quickly Thanks Tim for everything I will recommend you to family and friends.

Pat H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

Tim was very professional and guided me threw buying my vehicle

Sharayah W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Customer Testimonial

Leon is the sales person he gave me great customer service and went over and beyond to make sure that my car processing time gets done properly!He gave me insight how to save money and what it takes to keep up with my car! Leon you the bomb anybody that wants great service talk to Leon!

Vonna M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
Customer Testimonial

I want to EZ Loan my specialist name was jason schihl was incredible he got me the vehicle I want it at a great interest rate low down payment low monthly payments I would recommend anyone to him check Jason out he's great!!

Erica W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
Customer Testimonial

Quick, painless, up front and very personable service and staff! John Ennis is fantastic!! Would recommend E Z Loan to anyone! Thank you!

Jeremy K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
Customer Testimonial

Tyrrell is the man to talk to this was my first time financing and he helped out so much definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new ride

Todd K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
Customer Testimonial

I was very skeptical at first with the “Buy Here, Pay here” premise. I was skeptical because I did not know the process of exactly how it worked. Upon meeting my Sales Advisor, Taylor Baach, I was greeted with not only a smile, but the feeling of non-judgement. Taylor gave me the sense of compassion and understanding of my situation and my goal. He explained the entire program, in layman’s terms, without any fast-talking sales pitches or terms that would intimidate or confuse me. After fully understanding the concept of the program, it was very apparent that the program was truly designed to establish / re-establish the customer’s credit score. Instead of trying to persuade me into something that I either did not like, or could not afford, he actually payed attention to my needs and wants without judgement or pressure. In addition to Taylor’s professionalism and understanding, the Assistant Manager, Tim Shantler, had also given me a sense of confidence that they are in the business to assist customers in need. Tim had assured me that all of my concerns would be taken care of, and as promised, every single one of them was met with satisfaction. I would personally highly recommend both Taylor Baach and Tim Shantler from the Niagara Falls, NY location in assisting the sale of a clean, reliable, and most importantly, an affordable vehicle. They both made a stereo-typical, uncomfortable situation into a stress free experience! Thank you, Todd K

James O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Customer Testimonial

Great service. Very accommodating and professional as well as very personable.Taylor was great

Peter S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Customer Testimonial

Quick easy friendly services

Tyquan G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
Customer Testimonial

When I say same day ... same day great customer service and my boy derick help me whit no problem reasonable payments and a great car ... holla at them ASAP

Brianna D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

Tim was great, he worked with us and was very quick with everything and got us in the car we wanted and we drove off the lot for the very first time! I couldn't be more happy with the service that he provided and I recommend EZ loan to my friends and loved ones. Thanks Tim!

Marty B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

My salesman was fantastic! Except he didnt offer me coffee when I walked in (joking) However I could probably use some help pairing up my smartphone with my new Jeep

Brittany H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

Derrick is very easy to talk too, he made this as least stressful as he could! I appreciate him being patient and just nice in general! Thanks Derrick!

Nicole O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

My salesman Joe Scozzafava, was very professional and courteous. Thanks

Ron R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

Quick fast, and approved in minutes. I recommend Jason Schihl to handle all your car needs. He went above and beyond to make things happen.

Stephanie S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

This place is great! Jason was amazing, very friendly, explained the whole process, made everything easily understandable, took his time to get to know us as customers, and was very helpful, had us in our new veichle driving away same day! Highly recommended!

Brittany Gille
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

Jason was beyond helpful and had me in my new to me car the same day! Got it transferred from another location and drove away shortly after! He helped me along during the entire process to make it seamless! I would highly recommend!

Darnell C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Customer Testimonial

I came into E-Z Loan to buy a car and was met by Jason Schihl. He was very helpful and put me in a reliable car that I am well pleased with. I recommend you stop in and see Jason for your car buying needs.

Michelle E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2019
Customer Testimonial

Loan officier was very smart and friendly i will be refering my friends and family great deals and we love the friendly environment of all the staff

DG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

Very nice and did everything in is power to get us a car!

Carrie G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

I love this place. Taylor was awesome. He was incredible. Very nice and super helpful.... I will send all my friends there. Great job guys. Keep up the good work.

Randy S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2019
Customer Testimonial

The sales people were extremely professional, answering all my questions. Highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to E-Z Loan first.

Paige Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2019
Customer Testimonial

Extremely friendly people that are willing to work with you. I've had previous experience with horrible car dealers and they are the real deal. They can work with you even when you have no so great credit. Me and my husband got a truck at an amazing price that fit our budget. Couldn't be happier!

Ronald D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Customer Testimonial

very satisfied will be back

Ralph W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2019
Customer Testimonial

Taylor is the guy to see. Very helpful and courteous.

Daniel O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
Customer Testimonial

My salesman Taylor was awesome. He worked out a deal for me, told me what I qualified for, and I drove away the same day in my new car. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thanks Taylor!

Cassie O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex was a great service to us !!!

Amanda E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2019
Customer Testimonial

Alex was a help in finding my new vehicle thanks alot.

Monique R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2019
Customer Testimonial

The services was Excellent good customer services Tim was very pleasant and he got me a really nice car I will see people their to get a car

David P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

Extremely thorough and helpful, will be coming here for my next few cars, and referring as many people as I can!

Bruce C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
Customer Testimonial

after Being turned down several times do to my credit I felt that I was going to have to buy some beat up car off the street until I heard a radio station talking about ez loan... at first I was like yeah ok sounds to good to be true what it wasn’t... I went in talking with Ramon and he said he promises to get me a car before I leave.. 5 hours later and a lot of hard work from Roman I walked out of there with what I wanted. He never tired to force me into anything I didn’t want he was an amazing sales rep and I would recommend him and ez loan to anyone...

Jessica V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

Derrick was awesome! Very efficient making the process of buying my vehicle a great experience at ez loan. Thank You David Semar

Tonya D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

Derrick Marvin is an awesome salesman you need a car go to him. He is friendly and all around in it for your best interest and helps as much as he can

Colleen H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

I gotta start by saying I love my new car !!!!! Jason is the man to go to !! He made purchasing a new car easy and painless ! I came late on a Friday so I was not able to take a car home that day, but they serviced it ASAP and Jason kept me posted the whole time with updates and when I can come get my new Chevy !!!! Now we have a clean perfectly serviced new car . Thank you Jason !!!!!!

Marisa c
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2018
Customer Testimonial

If there was a option for 10 starts I would choose that!! My car buying experience started off stressful due to my previous car dying ( purchased elsewhere) and needing a replacement ASAP! I was dreading the search for a vehicle, however Tim made this experience a awesome one. It was Easy fast and enjoyable. He made sure I drove as many cars I could until finding the best fit for my needs. Tim was honest and really did a great job making sure I was happy with my purchase. I also must note that Taylor was also very professional and helpful. Although I did not buy from him I was there for awhile and he offered his input on my car purchase. I observed Taylor working very hard to get a couple that was there into a vehicle and you could tell he was doing whatever he could to help them. Also, Tim sent an employee Rob to pick me up ( I live far away) he was polite, professional and knowledgeable. All and all a great team that goes out of their way for the customer experience!!

David S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2018
Customer Testimonial

Derrick was awesome! Very efficient making the process of buying my vehicle a great experience at ez loan. Thank You David S

Matt B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

Derrick was a pleasure to work with. I came in with cash for a down payment, but it was lower than the lender wanted. He and Mykiel worked it out so that with just a few hundred more down, and a little higher paments in the beginning, I was able to walk out that day with my vehicle. Thank you for the easy, stress-free process! I'll be sure to update within the next few months, if anything changes.

Sherika
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2018
Customer Testimonial

I was having problems with a car that I purchased from someone. I had enough of that car and drove over to.E-Z loan and Jason helped me out. He was so determined to help me get approved. He matched me with the best car for me. I was able to leave with a new car but I never expected everything to happen in one day.... Thank you Jason. I would recommend you guys to ask for Jason .

Chris M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2018
Customer Testimonial

I recently purchased a used Subaru Impreza from this dealership, and it's been an extremely pleasant experience for the entire process. First of all, with an exorbitant amount of student loan debt, my credit score is sub par at best - but they were able to get me approved because of their close relationship with the finance company (who are also a pleasure to do business with, btw). Secondly, I did not feel pressured whatsoever. I have felt this way from other dealers telling me to "act now," but I felt EZ Loan really did want me to be sure of the large purchase I was about to make. Lastly, these guys really stand behind their product and it shows - despite being a used vehicle, they are willing to help with any mechanical issues, even after the sale. I never felt at all like I was tossed aside because they already had my money, they really want to go the extra mile concerning customer satisfaction. I will absolutely be a return customer, and will absolutely be recommending them to all of my relatives and friends. Thank you EZ Loan for ending the used car dealership stigma, and thank you for treating me like a person instead of just another sale!

Pixi G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2018
Customer Testimonial

Place was amazing! Came in on holiday weekend and still picked up the van I wanted by that Monday. Derrick was my sales rep awesome guy, didn't try to up sell me on something I didn't want worked with my credit and a payment I can live with. I've had terrible luck with vehicles in the past and so the 2yr/24k warranty that comes with vehicle definantly help seal the deal for me .overall great experience

Breana B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great customer service Derrick was a pleasure to work with!!! I have a reliable vehicle for myself and family

Melissa T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2018
Customer Testimonial

Tim and Taylor B are the best. They took the time to listen to my wants and get me into a 2nd vehicle from E-Z Loan in Niagara Falls. Thanks guys it was a pleasure doing business with the both of you.

Diamond N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2018
Customer Testimonial

I had the best experience with Taylor and the gang they didn’t make me wait everything went quick got the most accurate information to build my credit and walk out with my first Truck awesome job he did I was so happy.

Donna F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2018
Customer Testimonial

Fast and easy with a great selection. Customer service was stupendous!!!!

Logan G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2018
Customer Testimonial

very nice got me in a car the same day as well as worked with me on my down payment I would recommend thank you again

Elliott A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
Customer Testimonial

Tim was amazing in buying a car...as much as the process can be, he made it flawless and painless....I was in a pinch as my current car died Saturday and had to go back to work tomorrow and looked and bought the car in the same day...thank you so much!!!

Shannon K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2018
Customer Testimonial

This was my best car shopping experience ever, not only did the owner start my deal but he handed the sale over to a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman Joe. S. Joe did not push me into any vehicle he let me test drive different vehicles when I found the one I wanted it needed a new battery it was replaced the very next day detailed inspected and picked it up as promised on time and Joe kept me up to date with everything throughout the deal via phone or text. I would strongly recommend E Z Loan Auto Sales to anyone and ask for Joe S he is based out of the Lockport location. It’s salesmen like him that deliver an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. Thank You for everything!!

Chelle M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2018
Customer Testimonial

I called ez loan at 9 am worried looking for a vehicle I spoke with Tim from the Niagara Falls location, he had a member pick me up from my home with no charge....I was got approved with 700 down and drove away at 240 pm the same day.....worried free :) thanks Tim

Latise S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2018
Customer Testimonial

Pleasant

Sandra L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2018
Customer Testimonial

I had a great experience working with John Ennis , he made everything quick , simple & understandable ! I know have my first car and am as happy as can be

Alan C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2018
Customer Testimonial

Joe made a tough transaction very easy and very low stress... They have several desirable vehicles to choose from... And the SUV we chose happened to be at a different location, they had the vehicle brought right over, and it was the eventual vehicle we chose. Overall I was extremely satisfied with the complete transaction,and would definitely send friends, or family members to them. They changed my impression of used car dealers.

Kathryn L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

The experience with EZ-Loan and through Leon specifically was phenomenal. I went into the process of purchasing a vehicle thinking it would be time consuming and strenuous but instead it was the exact opposite! The process was smooth and very accommodating. Leon helped me get my dream car, a Jeep, and also in a timely fashion since it was kind of a sudden thing that I didn’t have a car! I couldn’t have had a better experience and I am so blessed to have had Leon work with my mother and I!

Hunter D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great service, employees are great as well! Tim is the best! Got me where I needed to be quickly. No issues

Rosa G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

Customer service was suberb...thanks alot

Franklin A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2018
Customer Testimonial

Thank you Jason and all the ezloan team!! It was Pleasure doing doing business. Very easy walked in on Thursday to get a new vehicle and drove home with it Friday!!

Amanda K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2018
Customer Testimonial

Joe was awesome ..this is my second vehicle and the experience I had was awesome everyone is so nice and understanding and help you the best they can ...great job ezlone and keep the great work up Joe

Mark A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great ask for Tim down to earth guy

Airiona B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jason was such a great help I had problems within my old car and needed to trade he took all the extreme measures to make sure I was satisfied and happy. I highly recommend him. He was very and called me and kept me updated and was very patient with me. I appreciate his help. I was recommended by a coworker and I recommend anyone who needs a new car to go to EZ Auto Loans and speak to Jason.

Camille D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2018
Customer Testimonial

Very professional and got the car I wanted!! I definitely recommend.

Rosa G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jason was great, he sat me down as soon as I got to ez loan, got me approved really quick, got me my car. I'm extremely happy with the service he provided. He has great customer service and I'm sending everyone I know who needs a car to him. Thank you Jason, your work is very much appreciated

Jacob S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2018
Customer Testimonial

Very professional all questions were answered

Monika J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2018
Customer Testimonial

I have sketchy credit history so I didn’t expect to drive off with anything! I was greeted with a very professional welcome! All the staff at Ez loan was helpful and friendly! I had my niece with me they treated her as their own! Mykiel was my salesman he was knowledgeable and helpful and i almost cried when i got approved! I would refer all my friends and family

Jonathon L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2018
Customer Testimonial

Easy and simple with great customer care , can't ask for more as I drive away

Taundrea R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great experience

Andre E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

Alex did a wonderful job 100%

Julian L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Loan specialist John was friendly, informative and very helpful with the car buying experience. Highly recommended!

Darryl H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2018
Customer Testimonial

Terrell is the Man He took great care of us and we are very pleased with the service we received from him and the GM I will definitely be back.

Josh M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2018
Customer Testimonial

Very easy car buying experience, salesman was excellent.

Hollie H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jerry was a great sales man. Very pleasant doing business once again with EZ Loan Auto. I came in with hopes of a Ford Edge but leaving with a Jeep Laredo. I am very satisfied with my experience. Thank you Jerry Hollie Hicks

Maria A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jerry was amazing I would highly recommend doing business with him!

Nique S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2018
Customer Testimonial

GREAT SERVICE!! GUARANTEED TO LEAVE AS A HAPPY CUSTOMER JOHN WAS A BIG HELP N A GREAT REP. HE GOT ME APPROVED AND DRIVING AWAY IN MY NEW CAR THAT I LOVE SOO MUCH!!! THANKS AGAIN EZ LOAN!!!

Glacial L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2018
Customer Testimonial

We had to work things out a little bit but they were able to get me something when I desperately needed it

Robert P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jerry S. Was Awesome...really took the time to get me into something affordable and worth it! I appreciate it.... Go see JERRY...

Justin E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great customer service nick muoio put me in a car that's fits my needs

Wayne S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2018
Customer Testimonial

One of the Best car buying experiencing ever.. Really no pressure or Hounding at all.. My salesman Joe was Awsome. Put me in a vehicle same day with no B.S. Just Awesome.. Thank you

Joe S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jerry was great helped me out alot. Great place to get a car.

Chris J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

Very nice and helpful people traded in horrible junk car and drove away another same day

Savannah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

I met Nick several weeks ago, & since the beginning he has been more than helpful. I had a tough situation but he helped me get a car that’s reliable and affordable. He explained everything greatly & made this less stressful. If you’re thinking about going here ask for Nick, he’ll help you out!!!

Tariq B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great Experience!!

Meagan V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

The guys here are awesome. Really cared about my needs and my childrens needs for a new vehicle. Right around my orice range helped me get approved and out on the road the same day. Very happy with the customer service here. Tim was awesome.

Courtney L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Super helpful, friendly and knowledgable!!!

Tim G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Awesome experience, very helpful. Worked with my credit to do whatever they could to get me in my vehicle.

Ken H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
Customer Testimonial

Go through Tim! Great guy. He works with you and more importantly keeps his word and follows through. Got a car for affordable price.

Rufus D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
Customer Testimonial

Very great workers worked well with me and helped me out greatly I will definitely tell people about you guys

Mark A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great customer service!!! Fast and easy.

Karilyn J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

I went into EZ loan auto and dealt with Jason. He is very professional and courteous. He got me a nice payment i would refer people to go and deal with him. Thank you Jason for all your help

Melissa K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jerry was excellent. He has wonderful customer service and was very helpful with all of my questions and concerns.

Erika P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2018
Customer Testimonial

Alex was great very professional

Eavy S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2018
Customer Testimonial

Alex did very well today. I am pleased at the moment. Hopefully the car is good to me in the days to come

Kassey M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2018
Customer Testimonial

This place is great!!! Alex and Jay handled everything with care!!! These guys were great!

Debbie R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2018
Customer Testimonial

Tim was great and the experience was surprisingly quick and easy

Char J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
Customer Testimonial

Amanda was great to work with an she got us a great car. Would dael with them again

Arnold W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
Customer Testimonial

Thanks joe for helping me out.i would recommend you to some one who want to buy a car

Aaron R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2018
Customer Testimonial

Fast and easy

Mary F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great experience with Amanda. Very knowledgeable and great service.