E-Z Loan Auto Sales
Buffalo: (716) 961-0480
Lockport: (716) 906-8600
Niagara Falls: (716) 402-7700
Close
Close

Testimonials

Customer Testimonial

July 22, 2017

Great working with Tim he has excellent customer service skills and is very easy to work with!! No pushy sells tactics and he will work with you to get what you want and help repair your credit at the same time!!

Customer Testimonial

July 21, 2017

John was great and very friendly. Process was painless and easy, drove off the lot with a car.

Customer Testimonial

July 15, 2017

The staff was very friendly and Jerry was very helpful

Customer Testimonial

July 14, 2017

Tyrrell Edward is the Absolutely BEST. He is Polite, patient and Very professional. He did his best to get me in a Vehicle of my liking and for a reasonable payment.. Thank you!!! If you are looking for a New car and want Excellent Customer Service This is the Place to Go

Customer Testimonial

July 11, 2017

I would highly recommend E-Z loan auto to any of my friends or family. I walked in the door never thinking I would ever get approved and did. The staff was very nice, and willing to help.

Customer Testimonial

July 9, 2017

We went to EZ Loan 3 years ago to get an SUV. It was really easy to be approved. We had no idea that they had a policy that you can trade in your vehicle within $3,000 of paying off. Our truck broke down (due to our negligence) and we let it sit. Months passed, and the town actually impounded it. We didn't know what to do, so we called Tim and talked to him about it. He was super friendly and knowledgeable!! He was able to get us into a new car, work with our super low down payment, and get the rest of the balance on the old car paid off. Thanks Tim for all of your hard work, and really helping us ou!

Customer Testimonial

July 8, 2017

Overall it was a great experience! I never took out a car loan before and these guys were great at getting the job done for me.

Customer Testimonial

July 6, 2017

Alex the salesman was great. Made the process very simple. Quick excellent customer service.

Customer Testimonial

June 29, 2017

Tim was very friendly and down to earth helped me get the truck I wanted,not over pushy on selling you a car right away and very confident in the cars on the lot! I would recommend anybody and everybody to check out the cars and trucks at ez loan as well as Tim!

Customer Testimonial

June 29, 2017

I couldn't be happier with my experience at EZ Loan in Niagara Falls NY. The cars are great quality, the deals are fair and honest, and the service and staff were polite, attentive, accommodating, professional and most of all Trustworthy. I went to alot of auto sales outlets and EZ Loan was the only one that I felt comfortable enough with to commit to buying from. Highly recommend

Customer Testimonial

June 26, 2017

Showing up at the Niagara falls site I had no idea what to expect. Tim Shantler the Assistant Store Manager helped me through a frustrating week , learning what I needed- he went right to work to make that possible and had me in a really nice vehicle that afternoon... I am truly grateful for his time and his professionalism, this was definitely an unexpectedly great experience that you normally don't see and will make sure others know about E-Z LOAN AUTO SALES... Thank You Tim for all your help.

Customer Testimonial

June 27, 2017

I seen Alex today when I visited E-Z loan Auto Sales and the customer service was amazing. Answered all my questions and was very nice. The first car I test drove was the one I'm driving off the lot with right now! I'd definitely come here if you're looking to get a car. BEST EVER!!

Customer Testimonial

June 23, 2017

Very professional and friendly! Was indecisive about what car I wanted. Ty gave me some time to think Came back a week later and decided on a Cruze. Very nice place I would recommend.

Customer Testimonial

June 23, 2017

Alex was great! Stop in and see him in the Buffalo location drive and sign...

Customer Testimonial

June 15, 2017

Left off the lot in my new car the same day aye thank you John Ennis

Alexander C

June 2, 2017

Good service, fast also. Even got picked up to get to their dealership and pick up our new vehicle

Customer Testimonial

June 1, 2017

Fast, easy and very helpful!!!! Everyone is approved!!! Very big car selection!

Customer Testimonial

May 26, 2017

Absolutely amazing

Customer Testimonial

May 25, 2017

Alex was great from start to finish. He walked me through each step and made sure I understood every part of the process.

Customer Testimonial

May 14, 2017

I had such a great experience with Frank and Tim at the niagra falls location. They made me feel comfortable with buying a car.

Customer Testimonial

May 13, 2017

My representative was Alex and he was very helpful and nice. He was able to help me drive away with my car the same day!

Customer Testimonial

May 12, 2017

My sales man Tyrrell was very helpful an courteous...the process was fast and easy I would recommended them to everyone...

Customer Testimonial

May 11, 2017

Alex is the man. Got me a great deal on my car. Thanks a lot. I recommend everybody to come here

Customer Testimonial

May 11, 2017

Alex was awesome! !!!!!!!!!!!! He was very helping made sure he found me the car I really wanted!! If you go to ezloan on elmwood I highly recommend asking for Alex!

Customer Testimonial

May 10, 2017

Alex was wonderful. He was very courteous and took his time with me to find the right vehicle. He also made arrangements to have me picked up as I loved almost a hour away. I would recommend him when visiting EZ. It was truly a wonderful buying experience.

Customer Testimonial

May 9, 2017

Alex is the best at ez loan. He takes his time and works with you !!!!!!

Customer Testimonial

May 6, 2017

Alex was very helpful with the car I've chosen and I will definitely refer people here.

Customer Testimonial

May 2, 2017

I had a great experience with EZ auto loan. I was able to get approved fast and got the car I liked.

Customer Testimonial

May 1, 2017

I was helped by Alex Neutz. He really took his time to help and explain everything to me. He was very knowledgeable about things and his customer service was awsome. He is a great employee at EZ Loan. There should be more like him.

Customer Testimonial

April 28, 2017

Awesome very understanding of what I needed was a great help thank you so much!

Customer Testimonial

April 25, 2017

Amazing service very friendly answered all ma questions thoroughly Alex is my sales rep

Customer Testimonial

April 21, 2017

My experience at ez loan auto sales was the best because they helped me through every step, they worked with me very well for this to be my first time financing a car. I would refer any of my friends or family to ez loan because they got me in a decent car with low payments when no one else did and i thank them !!

Customer Testimonial

April 17, 2017

Awesome experience. Found the right car quickly. Had all my concerns addressed. Alex really made sure that it was too notch service.

Customer Testimonial

April 15, 2017

Alex was an amazing salesman. Provided more than enough with all of our questions and helped us get into the vehicle that best fit our needs! Would recommend anytime!

Customer Testimonial

Brian L
April 14, 2017

Alex was great. Smooth transition into a vehicle I wanted. Top notch service

Customer Testimonial

April 10, 2017

Wonderful they didn't realize how important me having a vehicle was to be able to do what I need for my girls it's been a very real situation and thy went out their way to help me

Customer Testimonial

April 10, 2017

All about Jerry

Customer Testimonial

April 10, 2017

I have Alex Neutz as my Loan Specalist. He literally catered to my every need and was expedient with the whole process. Seeing as I have to be to work later in the day he made sure I was taken cared of as promptly and accurately as possible. This is the second vehicle I'm getting from here. No regrets whatsoever.

Customer Testimonial

April 8, 2017

Ez loan Auto helped me to get a new car and I am really thank full to Jason (jay) who helped me get the car of my dream. Jason is one of best customer service guys I have ever seen thank you Jay. Keep doing the good work u alweys do Thanks Aden

Customer Testimonial

April 7, 2017

The service was great. I was comfortable working with Alex he helped me out getting back on the road.

Customer Testimonial

April 7, 2017

They work will with you and get you in a nice affordable car. This is my second vehicle and I love it !

Customer Testimonial

April 7, 2017

Customer service was great and Alex the salesman was exceptional. We got the car we wanted at the right price too

Customer Testimonial

April 6, 2017

I recently got my second vheical from EZ loan my experience was great they defiantly went above and beyond to insure i was happy. I would recommend Tyrrell at the Buffalo location he was really personable and wanted to make sure i was purching a vehicle i was happy with.

Customer Testimonial

April 4, 2017

I leaned more here about my credit and how to improve it, than any of the other place I have been.. I have, and will highly recommend to anyone..Before you go to anyone else save yourself the trouble,and come here. Friendly and very knowledgeable people that are happy to help you.

Customer Testimonial

April 4, 2017

My experience with ez auto loan was great and easy. Alex was great and made the transaction smooth. I appreciate all his assistance

Customer Testimonial

April 1, 2017

Great customer service

Customer Testimonial

March 31, 2017

Alex,was very helpful to me. I truly am happy and he was a good salesman. Would recommend him to service you.

Customer Testimonial

March 28, 2017

Alex Neutz was a great salesman and he was super great with EVERYTHING from explaining all the particulars to letting me test drive and finding cheap insurance! He's definitely an great assist to their business!!!

Customer Testimonial

March 27, 2017

A really good experience thank you very much and I will recommend you to all my co-workers and classmates.

Customer Testimonial

March 25, 2017

Great service!

Customer Testimonial

March 24, 2017

Beautiful

Customer Testimonial

March 23, 2017

Jerry was awesome! I went to another dealership and all they did was forcing me to get something that I didn't want.. But Jerry, he was very polite anything that I didn't understand he broke everything down.. And it also didn't take long and I was able to ride the same day. I would definitely recommend this place! Thank you!!

Customer Testimonial

March 23, 2017

This is an awesome program for people to reestablish their credit and to be in a nice reliable car that will last , the staff really care and take deep consideration to the customer needs !!!!

Customer Testimonial

March 23, 2017

Smooth simple process. Can't really ask for anything more thanks Tim over at the Niagara Falls location you made getting a car less of a head ache than it was starting off to be.

Customer Testimonial

March 23, 2017

We went into E-z loans auto sales on Niagara Falls Blvd and was greeted by Tim, very friendly guy. We sat down with him and told him what we wanted in a vehicle, he said he will start looking to see what we have for you and to fill out the paperwork. Within a hour of us being there he found exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend E-z loans on Niagara Falls Blvd ask for Tim and tell him Nicole Sent you.

Customer Testimonial

March 17, 2017

Just purchased a used truck. My salesperson was Joe S. And from my first call inquiring about the purchasing process Joe was very helpful and informative. I highly recommend this business!

Customer Testimonial

March 13, 2017

Jerry was awesome! Very accommodating and committed to getting me in a vehicle today! =D

Customer Testimonial

Bryan T
March 13, 2017

The people at E-Z auto loan Auto Sales were very pleasant. Alex took care if me. I am very happy with the vehicle I received today. I would definitely recommend them.

Customer Testimonial

March 11, 2017

Their sales people are great they take the time to get you into something that will work for you and your budget I would definitely recommend them to all my friends

Customer Testimonial

March 7, 2017

Awesome car buying experience!! Alex was very helpful... Explained everything in detail about the purchase. Highly recommended!

Customer Testimonial

March 3, 2017

Great car buying experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Always putting their customers first not like some of the other dealerships like West Herr where money is more important than customer satisfaction. I'd recommend this place to anyone.

Customer Testimonial

March 2, 2017

Frank and Tim are fantastic people I was really in a pinch for time, and really needed a new vehicle. They had me in and out in a very clean, well running car in a matter of hours. I truly doubted them at first but was totally taken back with the over the top customer service they provided. I work in sales myself and was very very impressed with how they conduct business. I will continue to recommend to anyone!! Great job!!

Customer Testimonial

February 17, 2017

Thanks to Alex I was able to leave with the best car thank u so much if u haven't check them go do that

Customer Testimonial

February 17, 2017

It is what it is a buy here pay here dealership high payments but in and out they don't beat around the bush... See Tim real good guy..

Customer Testimonial

February 14, 2017

My first time dealing with any type of loan place. Alex made the experience totally positive. He explained everything and made me feel confident in my decision. I would recommend E-Z Loan Buffalo to anyone and tell them to see Alex. Thank you so much!!

Customer Testimonial

February 4, 2017

Jerry was and is absolutely GREAT!!! Very polite and funny and was able to get me into the car that fit me very well. I highly recommend them!!!!

Customer Testimonial

February 3, 2017

Being someone who does not have great credit because we all go thru somethings in life that change that this dealership is amazing in helping you get into a car. Tim especially was such a huge help and never once stopped smiling. He put me into a car that i can finally feel safe in and a bonus is being able to go thru a bank for your loan. This sounds scary but Tim explained it perfectly if you pay on time they are there to help raise your credit score and im definitely looking forward to that. I give this dealership a huge five stars and thank you again for being a class act Tim!!

Customer Testimonial

January 31, 2017

Tim great salesman

Customer Testimonial

January 30, 2017

My name is zack I was denied everywhere I went for a car. When I called Ez loan auto sales the put me in a beautiful car the same day. There very good at help in people with bad credit or no credit at all thanks EZ loan

Customer Testimonial

January 27, 2017

Honestly the best decision ive made coming here for a vehicle. Great customer service, amazing condition vehicles great prices...just all around a great company id recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!

Customer Testimonial

January 25, 2017

Tim shantler was very helpful during my experience.he made sure I understood everything and was quick to help any time I had a question.recommend to anyone!

Customer Testimonial

January 20, 2017

John was great!! Wonderful experience, I left in a car I love same day

Customer Testimonial

January 18, 2017

The best dealer in WNY State this car hands down.

Customer Testimonial

January 16, 2017

I went in, not thinking it would be a good experience. I just had around 2 awful experiences in trying to buy a vehicle, and I was thinking the same about EZ Loan. Fortunately, they blew my expectations out of the water. I was able to work with Tim, who really listened to me, not pretend listen. I felt comfortable. I had good conversation. He worked with me, and gave me the confidence I needed to purchase a vehicle from him. I worked with Jerry as well, who was blunt with me, in a good way. Willing to work with me, but teaching me at the same time. All in all, I was very pleased with my experience. I would recommend them five times over. Thank you Tim!

Customer Testimonial

January 13, 2017

Tim was absolutely amazing!!!!! I couldn't believe he got me approved for a loan!!! I was able to drive away same day with a car

Customer Testimonial

January 13, 2017

Jerry was very helpful and very nice I'd recommend anyone to come to ez loan and ask for Jerry or anyone they are all very nice and helpful

Customer Testimonial

January 12, 2017

Great fast easy service. Alex was nice and patient and got me a car I wanted.

Customer Testimonial

January 7, 2017

I worked w/Tim, he is very nice and willing to go the extra mile! He helped me to get in a reliable vehicle and find affordable car insurance. My experience was great! I recommend E-Z loan to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle and honest staff to work with. Thanks so much!

Customer Testimonial

December 24, 2016

I went to Tim in Niagara Falls he's a great guy & make sure you leave with something to get to you destinations. I'd recommend E-Z Loan

Customer Testimonial

December 24, 2016

Lucas did an amazing job, this is the 2nd vehicle i had to buy in 2 months because of hitting a deer and he and the staff there made it as smooth and easy as possible for me in a difficult time before the holidays,would definitely come back and recommend them in the future!!

Customer Testimonial

December 23, 2016

Both jerry and tim were very helpful i am very happy and will definitely recommend others to E-z loan

Customer Testimonial

December 21, 2016

I am very impressed and satisfied with service during my purchasing experience. Very friendly and courteous staff. Thank you Alex N. you got back on the road again.

Customer Testimonial

December 11, 2016

It was a great experience. Lucas Barnes listened to my explanation as to what I was looking for and got me into not only a car that is perfect for my budget but one that I love and my kids love too! All in one day!

Customer Testimonial

December 7, 2016

Awsome service. Will recomend to people who need just a helping hand with there auto loan credit.

Customer Testimonial

December 7, 2016

Easily approved and speedy process

Customer Testimonial

December 3, 2016

Jerry is great got my 3rd car even though I was NOT looking I was hit my baby was totaled he put me in another one within a day. Would go again and again. Great credit builder.

Customer Testimonial

December 1, 2016

I came in looking for help for me to get a vehicle and help fix my credit. Tim was amazing with helping me, I would recommend anyone to this location. He did his best to help me and I thank him for that.

Customer Testimonial

November 12, 2016

I setup my appointment with my salesman who greeted me in a professional manner. We looked at my loan options and he and his manager supported my interest in what my price and who I'm as a person and not my credit score stated. So, we worked on getting what my finanical future would give me in the vehicle . I really had a great experience with the team at EZ Auto Loans. Thank you Lucas

Customer Testimonial

Jose H
November 10, 2016

Had a great experience, Jerry Simon was awesome been coming to him for the last 3 month about a car and today he hook it up... Thanks Jerry Simon.

Customer Testimonial

November 9, 2016

Jerry is fabulous! He got me into the exact car I wanted the same day I walked in. Not only once, but twice! The first time I came in my credit was shot, and they have worked with me over the past two years to fix it. Couldn't reccommend this place enough in my book.

Customer Testimonial

November 8, 2016

Lucas really helped us out with our trade in and getting us into a more reliable vehicle. The process was quick n easy no hassle n the wait time in handling all the paperwork was quick. Highly recommended!! Thanks again Lucas

Customer Testimonial

November 7, 2016

Very friendly and affordable would recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle I would rate 4 stars very clean

Customer Testimonial

November 5, 2016

Jerry is wonderful, he is very informative and encouraging every step of the way! The guys really go above and beyond to get the job done.

Customer Testimonial

October 21, 2016

my experience with ez loan auto sales was great. this is my 2nd vehicle through ez loan and it has helped me improve my credit and give me more options. Thanks Tim!

Customer Testimonial

October 21, 2016

Alex took great care of me! Financed a car for me when no one else Would! I definitely recommend buying a car here! Be to sure to ask for Alex!!

Customer Testimonial

October 10, 2016

Well, just got my second vehicle from EZ loan in Lockport. First off, this place is meant for people with low credit, who want to build credit. YES, it's a bit expensive, but what do you expect with a credit rating of under 500. Here's the part where it gets good though. They REPORT to the credit agency's. My credit has gone up almost 75 points in a year just from the car loan. EZ Loan in Lockport has a good selection of vehicles. All of them are clean,no rust anywhere. They offer a two year warranty, and are good on it. The sales reps are good. The managers are good. And service is good. I have worked at car dealerships, so I know a little bit about how they are run, and ez loan is run exactly like the bigger places. They are here to make money, but they give you good service to make you happy with your purchase. Give em a try if you have low credit. They will help build it back up.

Customer Testimonial

October 8, 2016

Got my first car here...now my second vehicle here also...Tim really helped me improve my credit so I could upgrade to an suv..I highly recommend e-z loan auto sales to anyone looking to improve your credit and smile as big as I did! I'm looking forward to my next vehicle!

Customer Testimonial

October 8, 2016

Lucas was AWESOME. He was very understanding, helpful, and never pushy. Top notch service with a smile, during a crappy time. I cannot say enough good things!!! Very pleased.

Customer Testimonial

October 3, 2016

This place saved my life!!! My old car completely crapped the bed and I went there with absolutely no hope in getting a car but figured what's the worst that's going to happen? I ended up walking out that day with a new car all thanks to Tim! He has been so freaking helpful and understanding throughout this whole process. And I would recommend this place to everyone!!! They work with you no matter what your situation! Thanks Guys!

Customer Testimonial

September 26, 2016

I am on my 4th vehicle purchase with EZ Loan, I wouldn't purchase a vehicle anywhere else. Very friendly and reliable staff. I highly recommend them

Customer Testimonial

September 24, 2016

My experience at EZ Loan Auto was wonderful, I met with Frank and Tim and they were both great. Tim finalized the deal, he considered my every thought about things and everything I brought to the table did not go unnoticed. I love my vehicle!!

Customer Testimonial

September 24, 2016

It was a nice and warm environment! .I was helped out and all of my questions were answered!.the Staff was excellent and they found the best deal for me! I will b recommending them to my friends

Customer Testimonial

September 24, 2016

Great experience, they really work with you and the salesman Jerry was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Customer Testimonial

September 24, 2016

Excellent customer service thank you Lucas!!!

Customer Testimonial

September 22, 2016

Very good team work will recommend to others.

Customer Testimonial

September 19, 2016

Had a wonderful experience at E-Z Auto.John made the experience easy and was very understanding and helpful. Came away with a nice ride . Thanks John for everything!

Customer Testimonial

September 19, 2016

Jerry made everything quick and easy and my wife loves her new van thanks for everything

Customer Testimonial

September 17, 2016

This is my second vehicle with E-Z Loan Auto. I wouldn't go anywhere else! They are quick and easy! I literally walked in at closing and they stayed after hours just to assist me. They didn't make me feel like i was taking up their time and certainly did not feel rushed. By open the next day I was driving away with my new ride. I have tried other places and they are THE BEST!

Customer Testimonial

Javi M
September 16, 2016

Great service. Tim was very friendly. Found just the car I needed. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Testimonial

September 16, 2016

I thought I would have to wait a week to get a car but Lucas got me into a car the same day I went to see about getting a car. Everyone was very nice. I recommend them if you need a car, just tell them Patti sent you.

Customer Testimonial

September 16, 2016

Ez loan in lockport is amazing... My family and I were in a rough situation and Jerry made it happen for us. He listens he talks takes his time with you and being a family man he didnt mind my toddler running around. I am extremely greatful for him getting us approved. Lucas was not there but we did talk a few times he is very helpful and kind. They dont make it feel like its just a business deal they do there best and truly care.. The ez loan lockport location is beyond amazing....

Customer Testimonial

September 15, 2016

Alex was awesome I had a recent repo on my credit and couldn't get approved anywhere. They were able to get me approved and driving. Highly recommend you go see Alex and the team they will make it happen

Customer Testimonial

September 15, 2016

This is a great place to go and buy a car they help answer your questions and i left with my car the same day

Customer Testimonial

September 13, 2016

I had a wonderful experience leasing a car that suits my needs. Salesman Mr. Alex was patient with me. He kept constant communications with me during my decision making. Alex and the rest of the staff worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. 2 thumbs up ! MR.Ravenell.

Customer Testimonial

Anthony N
September 9, 2016

Well treated defiantly would shop her again frank and tim were vary helpful!

Customer Testimonial

September 3, 2016

I appriciate the help when I need it. I pray I have the same second time around. 2 time car owner with EZ loan.

Customer Testimonial

August 30, 2016

Great!

Customer Testimonial

August 19, 2016

Very good, John was very knowledgeable about the loan process. The vehicle was clean. Overall it was a very good experience

Customer Testimonial

August 20, 2016

Very nice and professional i would definitely come back and purchase from them again

Customer Testimonial

August 16, 2016

Great service!

Customer Testimonial

August 13, 2016

We just purchased a car from them that absolutely fits all of our needs and Jerry Simon made the experience painless and enjoyable I would highly recommend you go See Jerry in the Lockport office if your looking for a car

Customer Testimonial

August 11, 2016

This is my second vehicle with Ezloan. Staff is very friendly, and very reasonable and they do help you with anything I do recommend them so if your looking for a vehicle you should stop in there Lockport location ask for jerry

Customer Testimonial

August 11, 2016

Great experience with my Sales Rep John!! Would recommend people to stop in and see what they can do for you. All the associates were friendly.

Customer Testimonial

August 11, 2016

Alex was awesome . I was I and out in a short time for the set up and the drive off!

Customer Testimonial

August 10, 2016

Wonderful customer service and extremely helpful!

Customer Testimonial

August 5, 2016

I would recommend E-Z loan to others who really in need of a car . E-Z loan is a very affordable and reliable company they have the best customer cervice they are allways there when u need them . AAC

Customer Testimonial

August 5, 2016

Awesome! Alex was amazing and he explained everything to me in great detail...not just like sign here sign here!!!

Customer Testimonial

August 2, 2016

I enjoy buying my first vehicle at E-Z loan auto that I had to purchase another. The workers there make you feel welcomed and are with you every step of the way until you find the right vehicle that fits you and your budget. Getting approved is very easy! I strongly recommend E-Z loan to anyone that has any problems getting approve for a auto loan. 2 thumbs up!

Customer Testimonial

Nicole T
July 30, 2016

Jerry helped me out twice getting me into a car really quickly. He worked around my schedule and my payments. Was a pleasant experience.

Customer Testimonial

July 29, 2016

I had a great experience, it was super easy and we had the car we wanted in 48 hours! Alex was great and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and explained every step to us. Everyone here is friendly and professional! Recommend to everyone and anyone!

Customer Testimonial

July 29, 2016

Frank Muzzillo and Tim Shantler are cool guys! They treat you like family and work hard to get you into a quality vehicle at a good price!!!

Customer Testimonial

July 28, 2016

I'm very satisfied with the customer service these guys tried very hard to get me a loan and they succeeded I would recommend this business to anybody else to ask me

Customer Testimonial

July 27, 2016

Thank you so much for helping me "upgrade" to my new car. The process was fast and easy and I honestly couldn't believe I was approved! Everyone I have dealt with are extremely nice and helpful. I had one issue with my car and when I called about it I was told to bring it right in. It was fixed the very next day while I waited. The only reason It wasn't fixed the same day was because they had to get the part from a dealer. I would definitely recommend your dealership to friends and family. Thank you again

Customer Testimonial

July 27, 2016

It was great

Customer Testimonial

July 27, 2016

Customer service was A+. John closed the deal with me, and was great. But the whole staff was outstanding. Definitely recommend for first time car buyers.

Customer Testimonial

image: //img.youtube.com/vi/FiHyZOiwc6k/1.jpg
July 26, 2016

Unscripted, authentic and genuine customer experience testimonials from our customers Cherish & Lisa!

Customer Testimonial

July 19, 2016

I was just in there to look and see what they had and I was greeted with a smile and a very pleasant attitude by Jerry and he answered every questions I had he was very knowledgeable, we will be going back to do all the paperwork needed to be done to get the ball rolling.

Customer Testimonial

July 18, 2016

Its was great i got a car the first day I came my sales man name is Alex was great he help me out alot

Customer Testimonial

June 28, 2016

I am really happy with my experience with ezloanauto. I would be happy to purchase from them again in the future.

Customer Testimonial

June 24, 2016

They are friendly and give excellent customer service. Tim was very attentibe and listened to my buying needs.

Customer Testimonial

June 17, 2016

Quick and easy and very helpful.

Customer Testimonial

June 13, 2016

The salesman did everything he could to get me the car that I wanted. He was very attentive and I was happy with the service.

Customer Testimonial

June 10, 2016

I had a dealer names John Ennis. One of thee best sales specialist ever. Very patient and understanding, made my experience very smooth... If anyone looking for a good car with a terrific sales rep, then John Ennis is the guy for you. I'm pleased and I know you will be too.....

Customer Testimonial

June 9, 2016

John Ennis was very clear about all parts of my loan, helpful on helping me get the vehicle I wanted, and worked to provide my loan for this purchase.

Customer Testimonial

June 7, 2016

I would absolutely recommend ez loan auto sales. Alex was super helpful!

Customer Testimonial

June 3, 2016

Pleasant. Drove away with a car with little down and the worst credit ever.

Customer Testimonial

June 2, 2016

Alex was very helpful due to the fact i was coming from out of state. Extremely friendly. Will come back again.

Customer Testimonial

May 23, 2016

My experience was great, they worked with me and got me the vehicle I wanted.

Customer Testimonial

May 23, 2016

Matt was awesome made my first time buying a car a great experience. He was very thural he made me feel at ease explained everything completely.couldn't have asked for a better salesman I'm very happy!!

Customer Testimonial

May 22, 2016

Excellent!

Customer Testimonial

May 20, 2016

John was great he was very considerate an helpful i was very pleased with his customer service.

Customer Testimonial

May 20, 2016

Have a great experience get a new car my rep was norm and he was great...

Customer Testimonial

May 16, 2016

My experience was amazing. I heard a radio commercial on 93.7 WBLK in Buffalo,NY. When we got there it was very welcoming and immediately got a help.The next day we got a car. Ez loan is the only place I would go back to to get a car!!

Customer Testimonial

May 13, 2016

Everyone was very friendly & helpful

Customer Testimonial

May 14, 2016

Tim was awesome!! Very professional, covered key points, not pushy

Customer Testimonial

May 7, 2016

I would strongly recommend E-Z Loan to anyone looking to get a vehicle. When you stop in at the Elmwood location, Matthew Zietler is definitely the guy to ask for; he's a pro at his job, top notch guy. Thanks Matt!!!

Customer Testimonial

May 6, 2016

It was easy!

Customer Testimonial

May 6, 2016

Very good with matthew baying a car will comeing back soon

Customer Testimonial

May 6, 2016

A wonderful experience..

Customer Testimonial

April 30, 2016

It was great... Everything from the vehicle I wanted to comfortable payments. A year later and i'm still in love with the vehicle I purchased. I didn't even bother to ask how many miles the car had because Jerry got me exactly the vehicle I needed to accommodate my family.

Customer Testimonial

April 30, 2016

Very pleased with the service and the ribs were great matt was very helpful and a awesome salesman

Customer Testimonial

April 27, 2016

My purchase with ez loan was great Matt Zeitler catered to my every need and made sure i left the lot with the vehicle i wanted. He also help me find some reasonable insurance. This was a great first time buy

Customer Testimonial

April 27, 2016

Great service! Great vehicles! Overall outstanding service! Mikel and Jerry were very helpful and catered to our need...

Customer Testimonial

April 25, 2016

John was a very sweet person very helpful with picking out the right car and understanding the urgency of us gettin a new and reliable vehicle

Customer Testimonial

April 22, 2016

Great place. Alex was great and helped me through the car buying process! 5 star service

Customer Testimonial

April 22, 2016

They where great at getting me what I was looking for and it was a very quick and easy process very happy with the service I got here

Customer Testimonial

April 22, 2016

Tim was great to work with. He helped me get a loan I could afford and into a vehicle I wanted.

Customer Testimonial

April 4, 2016

Pleasant experience, very helpful. Everything's seems good do far. Would recommend.

Customer Testimonial

April 12, 2016

First car bought in New York had a great experience at this location would recommend it to anyone.

Customer Testimonial

April 16, 2016

Awesome to get a car so fast! Thank you!

Customer Testimonial

April 21, 2016

My experience with EZ Loan was excellent, I would recommend them to anybody that's looking to getting a car. Alex is the Man!!!! Best sales rep!

Customer Testimonial

March 25, 2016

Awesome! It was so much easier than I expected, and I left with a car the day I went in.

Customer Testimonial

March 3, 2016

We have been a customer for 6 years now, and just came in to get our 3rd vehicle. The price is right, the customer service is great, and we found what we were looking for each time. Thank you for dealing with us country bumpkins and making good for our wait. Good job goes out to John :)

Customer Testimonial

March 8, 2016

It was a very good experience. I was able to work out a deal with the loan specialist that I was happy with. I will come back when I need another vehicle.

Customer Testimonial

February 16, 2016

I love your customer service couldn't ask for better service.

Customer Testimonial

January 22, 2016

This is my second car loan from EZ loan. I have always received the best customer service. I would definitely recommend EZ loan to my family and friends.

Customer Testimonial

December 9, 2015

The service was outstanding. Mykiel was very helpful with the whole process. All employees there seemed happy to be there which is not something you see everyday. I would recommend this location in particular to anyone I know that is in need of a car. Keep up the great work!

Customer Testimonial

December 2, 2015

I am extremely happy about my car buying experience with you. My salesman Frank was very knowledgeable about the business and made my transaction a pleasure. I would highly recommend E-Z Loan Auto Sales.

Customer Testimonial

November 20, 2015

I have been with EZ Loan for approx. 5 years now, on my second vehicle. I am very happy and satisfied with everything and everyone at EZ Loan.

Customer Testimonial

October 9, 2015

They have went out of their way to take care of me and my current vehicle after the problems with my first vehicle from E-Z Loan.

Customer Testimonial

September 28, 2015

Very easy to work with. Friendly people. I've bought two cars and will buy again. I recommend them to everyone.

Customer Testimonial

September 10, 2015

I've been very happy with my '05 Santa Fe. I've told all my friends and anyone looking for a car about EZ Loan. I work in a store downtown and have told many, many folks about my good experience with you.

Customer Testimonial

August 11, 2015

The sales rep was extremely helpful and both my daughter and I are very happy with the purchase of her 2001 chrysler PT cruiser.

Customer Testimonial

August 3, 2015

It was easy. Everyone was absolutely wonderful. I was driving away in a new car in no time! Everything has been great ever since. Thanks E-Z loans!!

Customer Testimonial

July 29, 2015

It's been great, you all are willing to help in anyway possible to make sure your customers are happily satisfied driving off the lot. I'm on my second vehicle from you guys and refer anyone I come in contact with that needs a car. Thank you for working with me. I say this with the most sincerity not even to win the iPad . Thanx AGAIN!

Customer Testimonial

July 15, 2015

My sales rep was wonderful.The Company help me get back on the road fast and easy at very down payment to build my credit back up.

Customer Testimonial

June 28, 2015

I love this place. As I am building my credit EZ was my only option Almost 2 years ago when I first walked through the door. Also having a unfortunate car accident in Nov they worked with me on getting another vehicle. I'm so very thankful for all their help . also the receptionist is very kind an courteous. Thank you again. You all our life savors to us that have no credit or bad credit.

Customer Testimonial

June 20, 2015

I've had nothing but wonderful experiences with EZ Loan. I referred my mother and my best friend, both of which purchased their vehicles from EZ Loan. The customer service we've all received has been top-notch and we will continue to do business with EZ Loan.

Customer Testimonial

May 22, 2015

I was very pleased and very thankful for the help and the time they spent with me to get the car that was on my budget and current situation. Definitely would recommend to everyone..A +++++++

Customer Testimonial

May 25, 2015

Very good experience we felt very comfortable, and would definitely recommend you to other people, thank you so much.

Customer Testimonial

May 3, 2015

Excellent service !! When everyone else told me no sorry can't help you EZ loan said yes! The gentlemen who help me out was Norm. He was great!! Thank you all for your help!

Customer Testimonial

April 19, 2015

It was a very inviting easy and friendly experience. I loved everything about the process. With easy auto loan.... yes you can!!!!

Customer Testimonial

April 4, 2015

It was the best experience ever. Everyone at the Niagara Falls, NY store has always been ready, willing and able to help us. Right from day one, they have been super friendly. Every time we enter the store everyone has been so cheerful, It is like they never have a bad day. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Kuddos to the whole staff.